Hammer Breakfast

I was looking for something to eat this morning, and my eye fell on a packet of muesli bars that a friend had donated to me last week (she got a stack of them from work and was tired of eating them). They are almost like flapjacks, so I thought they would taste nice in yoghurt. As they are much harder and crunchier than flapjacks, I got out my claw hammer and bashed them into muesli-sized pieces! For this, I left them in their wrapper, of course. They were very tasty with yoghurt and brought about a very satisfying start to the day due to stress-relieving hammer-action… Bon appetit!

Leave a Reply

